DIY golden glow facial mask

Welcome back my lovelies! I really wanted to create a post how to get golden glow on face, and tadaa… finally I successfully made the facial mask.
Ingredients:
Gram flour, turmeric, rose water, rice flour, honey, milk and multani mitti
How to make:
Take 5 tsp of gram flour – rice flour, 3 tsp of multani mitti, 1 tsp of honey- turmeric, 5 tsp of milk- Rose water. Mix all the ingredients together. Apply this mask on face for 25 minutes and wash with regular cold water.
How often should use:
Use this mask twice in a week for 7 times. Then
continue by using once in a month.
Thank you so much for spending time with me and reading this post!
Xo,
Akshita
For any beauty/ fashion/ lifestyle related questions, email me at- bparismita225@gmail.com

2 thoughts on “DIY golden glow facial mask

Leave a comment